Encouragement This Evening

I want to be honest to myself! I just start my coding today, and you know my target is May will my final day.. 4 months later!!! OMG.. What must I do?? Keep focus Vidya.. I know I can do it!!

When my start my coding, little bit confused where I must start my coding, because this is my first time using this tools. Ok, let’s just asked our Mbah Google.. I found some blogs and situs write about the tutorial.. But you know I found something usefull and interesting me..

This is what I need now:

Thank you for Mr.Sunu Wibirama for the tips and sharing with us, I just feel you have just recharge my spirit..

Cayoo Vidya ^_^

 

One thought on “Encouragement This Evening

Leave a Reply

