Hey Kids..Smile for me!

I just want to share my new hobby that is taking kids picture!! I don’t know why just to see their smiling or their expression make me feel living in the piece world.. Their smiling really giving me a humble and spirit message! I took it in many places and many different time.. I mean randomly.. just if I want to shoot I shot them! These are some expression of the kids!

Hai ganteng...

ganteng's sister

plok..plok..plok..

Hei you!

Hmmmm....

Cetta -Arji's niece

wuihhhhhh

Nazwa-my cute cousin

Gama - Arji's nephew

Nurul-Nazwa -- My lovely cousin

Love you kids..:*

4 thoughts on “Hey Kids..Smile for me!

Leave a Reply

