Let’s Go Jogging!!

Finally after 2 months not going jogging, I start my jogging time last Tuesday alone.. Actually I started it little bit too late (5.15 PM-5.45 PM) but it’s ok better then not nothing. I really enjoy my jogging time in Sabuga (ITB sport center) while listening some music from my handpohone. I’ve got 6 times around the jogging track, not really bad for the first time..:)

I hope I can jogging continously so my body will be healthy and some of my fat will be burn!

Here are some picture of jogging track in Sabuga.

                    

Picture 1 Sabuga view

Not really crowded because it was not weekend time. Today (Saturday) I have been wake up very early to go jogging again, but the weather is not really good, little bit drizzle in Bandung..:(

No problem, I will go jogging on the next day (Sunday), hope the weather will be sunny..:)

 

So, Let’s go guys!

Leave a Reply

