Hai bloggers I come back!!

After almost 6 months not update my blog.. finally I come back in bloggers world. I will write everything that I want to share, but the most thing that I want to tell you is that I am in the 3rd semester now, and it’s mean my final semester and also thesis time!! So you all guys have to support me to finish my thesis soonly so I can proud my family and get married soon..hahahaha…

My priority now:

  1. Thesis
  2. College
  3. Teaching
  4. Sport
  5. TOEFL and English

Ganbatee!!!

 
 

  

 

Leave a Reply

