My Biorhythms

Hmm… I have been getting cold for 2 days,I think I just need much sleep this week but how can be I got sleep..I even can’t breathe when I sleep.And yesterday I was blogwalking to one of my favorites blog and read his posting and I was interested to check it mine.

Here are my biorhythms on February 5th..

bio1

My biorhythms

Yesterday's biorhythms

This biorhythms show our intelectual, emotional and our physical condition.that was my biorhythms on February 5th or yesterday.Look at to my physical graphic, it show increasing so I hope I can get well soon..

Our biorhythm charts depict a range of days centered on the target day. The numbers -14, -7, +7, and +14 across the top mark dates ranging from the past to the future. The numbers from +100% (maximum) to -100% (minimum) indicate where the rhythms are on a particular day. In general, a rhythm at 0% is thought to have no real impact on your life, whereas a rhythm at +100% (a high) would give you an edge in that area, and a rhythm at -100% (a low) would make life more difficult in that area. There is no particular meaning to a day on which your rhythms are all high or all low, except the obvious benefits or hindrances that these rare extremes are thought to have on your life.

The three primary biorhythm cycles are:

  • Emotional: This cycle tracks the stability and positive energy of your psyche and outlook on life, as well as your capacity to empathize with and build rapport with other people.
  • Intellectual: This cycle tracks your verbal, mathematical, symbolic, and creative abilities, as well as your capacity to apply reason and analysis to the world around you.
  • Physical: This cycle tracks your strength, health, and raw physical vitality.

The three secondary cycles that derive from the primaries are:

  • Mastery: This is the composite of the Intellectual and Physical cycles. Mastery encompasses your ability to succeed at tasks and to obtain what you desire. This cycle also tracks athletic ability and the focus required to learn physical skills.
  • Passion: This is the composite of the Physical and Emotional cycles. Passion encompasses your motivation to act, and the drive that allows you to continue a difficult pursuit. This cycle also tracks sexuality in its purest form.
  • Wisdom: This is the composite of the Emotional and Intellectual cycles. Wisdom encompasses your understanding of the world, your role in it, and the things that are truly important to your life. This cycle also tracks the presence of mind that you need to make crucial decisions.

Then today February 6th..

bio3

Today's biorhythms

Today's biorhythms

Surprisingly..they all very different from yesterday.. Who can explain it to me???

9 thoughts on “My Biorhythms

  1. putrichairina says:

    (let me check my biorhythms first..)
    Hm.. interesting.
    But honey, honestly i don’t believe with this one. Because they don’t explain to me how this machine works. I dont know what kind of algorithm they use. I cant believe that only with my name and birth they cant determine my biological rhythm, is that this simple?!
    And guess what? This online store also selling tarot and other magical stuff !!!😮 Hm.. now I can see what kind of store it is, can’t you?
    This is my conclusion : this biorhythms is just another tarot. But in the more modern style. They successfully made us think that this is a kind of logical, medical, and analytical tools. But this is 100% wrong.
    I predict that they use combinatorial with our alphabetical name+birth+today date to made the result of this biorhythms.

  2. yaniesbe says:

    Un-lucky to check the biorythms machine as linked above..
    So, I can’t check for my self🙂..

    But nice to read the article, similar comments.., checking we should do physical check to know better our biorythms..

  3. erna says:

    should i say with english? ribet bo..ngomong aja susah, apalagi nulisnya :d
    gw pusing bacanya…ada angka2, grafik2, bhs inggris pula, otak gw langsung tegang. hahaha…

    pa kabar bu? kapan nih ngumpul2 bareng?

  4. Vidya cHaNtiQue says:

    @putri
    Oh My God.. Thanx for realize me..

    @ yaniesbe
    oh sorry2.. I forgot to put the link… then I have edited my post, let’s check it yours!
    Nice to know you..🙂

    @Erna
    Yes, you must!hehe..

    kapan ya kak Erna,, daku juga kangen nih..

  5. arji says:

    shame on you babe…
    i’ve never teach you to trust that kind of things…
    mendekati syirik tau…
    just trust yourself and dont put your thougt onto kind of that thing..ok?!

    @erna
    ayo lah na..maen2 ke bandung…gw ma bini di bandung trus kok..ya ga say?

Leave a Reply

